Universität Wien
Kinderbüro Universität Wien

Children’s University - News

The Children’s Office team looks into different forms to communicate research to children. Starting with our first and largest project in this field, Vienna Children’s University, we develop and realise different formats:

At the universities of Vienna in the form of Vienna Children’s University, mobile as Children’s University Express and Children’s University On Tour, independent of place and 24 hours a day via the virtual Children’s University  and the Children’s University Research Journal .

The Children’s Office is your partner to realise your projects. You can either use existing formats, which we adapt and enlarge to fit different situations of place, target group or topic. Or we are happy to develop new forms and formats, and realise research communication projects with children, youths, families and pedagogical institutions in cooperation with researchers of all disciplines.

Please feel free to contact us if you would like to have the Chilfren’s University On Tour come to your community or school, or if you are looking for Contact Persons for your project idea.

Veranstaltungen

Universität Wien
Kinderbüro Universität Wien

Kinderuni - Neues

Das Team des Kinderbüros setzt sich mit verschiedenen Formen der Wissenschaftsvermittlung für Kinder auseinander. Ausgehend von unserem ersten und größten Projekt in diesem Bereich, der KinderuniWien, entwickeln und realisieren wir unterschiedliche Formate:

An den Wiener Universitäten in Form der KinderuniWien, mobil als Kinderuni-Express und Kinderuni on Tour, ortsunabhängig und 24h am Tag über die virtuelle Kinderuni und das KinderuniWissenschaftsjournal.

Das Kinderbüro steht als Partner zur Realisierung Ihrer Projekte zur Verfügung. Dabei können zum einen die bestehenden Formate genutzt werden, die wir für unterschiedliche Gegebenheiten wie Ort, Zielgruppe oder Thema adaptieren und ausbauen. Zum anderen erarbeiten wir gerne neue Formen und Formate und realisieren Wissenschaftsvermittlungsprojekte mit Kindern, Jugendlichen, Familien und pädagogischen Einrichtungen in Kooperation mit WissenschafterInnen aller Fachdisziplinen.

Gerne können Sie sich an uns wenden, wenn die Kinderuni on Tour auch einmal in Ihre Gemeinde oder Schule kommen soll oder Sie AnsprechpartnerInnen für Ihre Projektidee suchen.

Veranstaltungen