Universität Wien
Kinderbüro Universität Wien
Home  ›  About us  ›  Future - We and You

Future - We and You

The Children’s Office sees itself as a platform of ideas and projects. The cooperation with research institutions, organisations or enterprises is a central concern for the team of the Children’s Office.

In the area of "Research & Communication",   we can draw from our ample experience, even with new projects, which consists of developing different formats:
At the universities of Vienna in the form of Vienna Children’s University, mobile as Children’s University Express and Children’s University On Tour, independent of place and 24 hours a day via the virtual Children’s University  and the Children’s University Research Journal.
We enjoy developing new forms and formats, and realise science communication projects with children, youths, families and pedagogical institutions in cooperation with researchers of all disciplines.   

In the area of "Compatibility & Diversity" we offer counselling and practical support with all measures concerning the compatibility of parenthood and professional life. Counselling offers relate directly to parents, but also to organisations within or outside the field of universities.

In the area of "Child & Care" we offer different forms of child care:
Child care at events of all kinds (Flying Nanny), child care in our own child care facility (Kinderzimmer - Child’s Room), but also child care when other facilities are closed (Holiday Specials) or child care at special occasions (Children’s Events). In addition, we also conceive child care facilities according to the needs of your enterprise or organisation.

We would like to discuss your ideas, develop new forms and customised offers with you, and are available as Contact Persons for new project ideas.

Veranstaltungen

Universität Wien
Kinderbüro Universität Wien

Future - Wir und Sie

>> Jobs im Kinderbüro 
>> Praktika und freiwillige Mitarbeit


Das Kinderbüro versteht sich als Ideen- & Projektplattform. Die Kooperation mit Forschungseinrichtungen, Organisationen oder Unternehmen ist uns – als Team des Kinderbüros – ein zentrales Anliegen.

Im Bereich „Wissenschaft&Vermittlung“ greifen wir auch bei neuen Projekten auf umfangreiche Erfahrungen zurück, die in der Erarbeitung verschiedener Formate besteht:
An den Wiener Universitäten in Form der KinderuniWien, mobil als Kinderuni-Express und Kinderuni-On-Tour, ortsunabhängig und 24h am Tag über die virtuelle Kinderuni und das Kinderuni-Wissenschaftsjournal.
Gerne erarbeiten wir neue Formen und Formate und realisieren  Wissenschaftsvermittlungsprojekte mit Kindern, Jugendlichen, Familien und pädagogischen Einrichtungen in Kooperation mit WissenschafterInnen aller Fachdisziplinen.  

Im Bereich „Vereinbarkeit&Vielfalt“ bieten wir Beratung und konkrete Unterstützung bei allen Maßnahmen rund um Vereinbarkeit von Elternschaft und Beruf. Beratungsangebote beziehen sich direkt auf Eltern, aber auch auf Organisationen im universitären und außeruniversitären Bereich.

Im Bereich „Kinder&Betreuung“ bieten wir unterschiedliche Kinderbetreuungsformen an:
Betreuung bei Veranstaltungen jeder Art (Flying Nanny), Betreuung in einer eigenen Kinderbetreuungseinrichtung (Kinderzimmer), aber auch Betreuung dann, wenn andere Betreuungseinrichtungen geschlossen haben (Ferienspecials) oder Betreuung bei ganz besonderen Anlässen (Kinderevents). Zudem konzipieren wir auch Kinderbetreuungseinrichtungen nach den Bedürfnissen Ihres Unternehmens bzw. Ihrer Organisation.

Wir diskutieren gerne Ihre Ideen, erarbeiten mit Ihnen neue Formen und maßgeschneiderte Angebote und stehen Ihnen als AnsprechpartnerInnen für Projektideen zur Verfügung. 

 

 

 

Veranstaltungen